Construction

Construction of sports facilities A very important element of new construction of modern sports and playground facilities are tested synthetic materials and layers. Therefore all arena synthetic sports coatings and layers are tested according to DIN V 18035-6:2004-10 and are

Sports equipment and accessories

In the field of sports equipment and accessories we have a long term cooperation with the national market leaders. Because of this long term and trustful partnership we are state- of- the- art with these articles and we are offering

Cleaning of synthetic grounds for sports and synthetic grass

Cleaning of synthetic sportsgrounds and synthetic grass is a must as precondition to avoid problems in order to guarantee functionality and use for a long time and to achieve a long life span of your facilities. Therefore regular cleaning is

Reference pictures

Reference pictures  – Arena Sportanlagen Service UG This is just an excerpt of our ref.-pics. Please, ask for more reference pictures if needed. Augsburg Lünen Dotmund Greven Emsaue Höxter Hamburg

Repair of synthetic grounds for sports and synthetic grass

Repair of synthetic grounds for sports and synthetic grass If a sports ground or an area with synthetic layers is damaged it means high risk for a user to have an accident or injuries. To garantee a perfect usage of

Products

  Products of arena are tested according to DIN V 18035-6:2004-10 and are annually checked and audited by ourselves and independent organizations. Tested and audited playgrounds, synthetic layers and sports facilities are a very important element for… …sport layers arena

Neubau

Neubau  Sportanlagen Ein wichtiger Bestandteil für den Neubau moderner Sport- und Spielanlagen sind geprüfte Kunststoffbeläge. Daher sind alle unserer arena Kunststoffsportbeläge im Sinne der DIN V 18035-6:2004-10 geprüft und unterliegen einer jährlichen, strengen Eigen- und Fremdüberwachung. Arena Sportbeläge werden  mit modernsten

Sportgeräte & Zubehör

Im Bereich Sportgeräte & Zubehör kooperieren wir schon seit längerem mit den nationalen Branchenmarktführern. Es besteht zwischen uns eine jahrelange gute Zusammenarbeit. Dadurch sind wir auf dem aktuellsten Stand und bieten Ihnen die beste Qualität an. Von der Beratung bis

Reinigung

Die Reinigung von Kunststoffsportbelägen und Kunstrasen ist zwingend notwendige Voraussetzung für problemlose Nutzung, Sportfunktionalität Ihrer Sportanlage und für den Erhalt der Lebensdauer. Daher ist eine Regelmäßige Reinigung notwendig. Die Sportflächen sind durch die Nutzung und der Witterung meistens sehr stark

Referenz Bilder

Referenz Bilder – Arena Sportanlagen Service UG Dies sind nur ein teil unserer Referenzbilder. Bei Bedarf von anderen Projekten/ Referenz Bildern bitte fordern. Augsburg Lünen Dotmund Greven Emsaue Höxter Hamburg

Reparatur

Reparatur von Kunststoffsportbelägen und Kunstrasen Wenn ein Sportplatz bzw. eine Fläche mit Kunststoffsportbelag beschädigt ist, stellt diese für die Nutzer ein extrem höheres Unfallrisiko dar. Um eine einwandfreie Nutzung der Sportflächen (Laufbahn) gewährleisten zu können und Unannehmlichkeiten wie z.B. Stürze

Produkte

Produkte der Firma arena sind im Sinne der DIN V 18035-6:2004-10 geprüft und unterliegen einer Jährlichen, strengen Eigen- und Fremdüberwachung. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil für moderne Sport- und Spielanlagen sind geprüfte Kunststoffsportbeläge. Unsere Produkte (Sportbeläge arena SB, arena MB, arena MB